Uncategorized

This watch I Fall for

I love watches , The way they can add oomph in your personality is just amazing.

Now look at this watch which is my new love nowadays.

SKAGEN GITTE MODEL#: SKW2142

This watch is so so simple  and beautiful and it can make you look so stunning within a second .Its minimalist design is a treat for eyes and this rose gold color is amazingly stylish  and this is the best wear if you wanna look damn classy.

 

IMG_1755

When I first saw this watch ,I fell in love but I waited a lot to come it under discount but it never happened..:( In fact in India it is available at very few stores only ,I found it only in Shoppers Stop and Life Style stores and This Rose Gold Colour is extremely difficult to Find..I bought it from WSI store at Delhi Airport .

It is available in two more colors which are Silver and Golden ,and good news is these color variant are available under discount…:)

Online you can buy #Skagen #Gitte series watches from #ethoswatches ,#jabong,#Flipakrt and #Amazon.

If you don’t wanna put that much money in a watch you can try some other Skagen watches ,which are factory surplus and available under great discount at #Jabong.

So go buy a watch and treat yourself..

-Styligent

 

Let me know your thoughts..!!!

