OOTD

Summer Look

I love bright colors and orange is one of my favorites, so soothing and vibrating at the same time.

So when I got this cool top from wills lifestyle, I couldn’t stop myself but buy it.This one is so effortless and comfortable.

I can wear it in summers and along with a nice jacket in winters.It goes best with denim shorts.

I wore it along with RIG Pantaloons hotpants.Almost all my shorts/hotpants are from PantaloonsRIG and they all are absolutely amazing.

I teamed it up with flip flops from UCB and styled it up with super cool glares from Van Heusen and got this stunning, cool and oh so effortless look…

 

 

1276172_998850803495306_8992670634012873479_o

 

So did you like my look.

Let me know in comments section

 

-The Styligent

Let me know your thoughts..!!!

