OOTD

What I wore on a coffee date !!

Mumbai is known for its lively cafés.This city has cafés in almost every corner.

The fragrance of fresh brewing coffee, beautiful decor, and good ambiance makes them perfect hangout place for a lazy Saturday evening.

I always choose to wear fun, comfortable clothes on coffee dates.

So this is what I wore on a coffee date.

 

What I wore on a coffee date
What to wear on a coffee date

 

Skirts or shorts teamed with a nice tee offer a perfect combination of casual and polished look.

A mini skirt is always my favorite piece of clothing.Mostly because they look great on every shape and size.

Since skirts are in trend nowadays, the market is flooded with varieties of options to choose from.There are denim skirts, pleated skirts, A line skirts, flared skirt and lot many.

I bought this Grey Polka Dot Print Mini Skirt from ONLY India.It has viscose and elastane fabric which makes it stretchable enough to have a great fit as per your figure.

Its waistband has belt loops so you can accessorize it with a chunky belt to elevate the look.

 

 

How to look stylish on a date

 

This fun graphic short tee from Benetton is superb to pair with jeans, shorts and mini skirts.It is damn comfortable and so casual.

You can make this look even more stylish by teaming up this skirt with either a crop top or body suit.

 

 

casual trendy look

 

These heeled shoes are must have for petite like me.They have around 3’inch heels and are very comfortable to walk.and their Black color goes with almost everything.

I bought them from Jabong one year back and they are still in a good shape and condition.

So how much do you like my out and about look, let me know in comments section.

And if you have other ideas of what to wear on a casual coffee date then do let me know that as well.

 

 

-Styligent

3 thoughts on “What I wore on a coffee date !!

Let me know your thoughts..!!!

