Beauty Hacks

5 Magic Ingredients For Skin Care

I have an extremely dry and sensitive skin.

If I don’t wash my face 3 times a day, Next day I get pimples.

If I don’t sleep properly, Next day I get pimples.

If I eat too much oily, Next day I get pimples.

If I use too much makeup, Next day I get pimples.

It’s like my skin is there to keep my lifestyle on the track.Sleep properly, eat properly, clean properly else I will punish you.Lol

Jokes apart, It is tough to maintain such skin condition 😦

Fortunately, I have found some natural ingredients which work really well for such skin conditions.

 

 

Lemon :

 

We have all heard about its benefits. For me, it’s a life savior.

It contains Vitamin C and Citric Acid. Both have astringent property and bleaching property.

Lemon cleans skin and reduces blemishes and acne and work as a great toner and skin lightening agent.

You can use it raw on the skin or mix it with other ingredients such as olive oil or honey or baking soda and use as a face mask.

You will be amazed by results.

 

Lemon

 

Apple Cider Vinegar:

 

If you don’t have a bottle of this one then buy it without delay.

It has amazing benefits not only for skin but for hair and body as well.

Apple cider vinegar is made up of crushed apple.It contains citric acid, various vitamins & minerals.

It acts as a good toner because of its astringent properties and as a good antibacterial agent, it works well against pimples.

Dilute apple cider vinegar with water and wash your skin daily with it and you will see amazing results.

 

5 Amazing benefits of Apple Cidar Vinegar1

 

Honey :

 

Raw honey consists many vitamins, antioxidants, amino acids, sugars, and minerals.

It is an excellent moisturizer along with antibacterial and anti-inflammatory properties.

It has amazing benefits to cure dryness of skin, acne, and blemishes. Suitable as an anti-aging agent because of antioxidant presence.

It can be used raw on the skin or along with other ingredients like cinnamon, nutmeg powder or lemon.

 

Honey (2)

Tea Tree oil:

 

This essential oil is very popular to treat skin conditions.You can found it as an ingredient in many cosmetic products.

Its antimicrobial, antiseptic, expectorant and antiviral properties make it excellent for pimple treatment.

You can buy face wash or creams consisting tea tree oil or you can buy tea tree oil itself and use it on your skin by diluting it with any other carrier oil or Witch Hazel.

Tea Tree Oil (1)

Aloe Vera:

 

The presence of antimicrobial agents, antioxidants, hormones (Auxin and Gibberellins), vitamin C and E make aloe vera very suitable to treat and make skin glow.

As a great moisturizer it works really well on the dry and flaky skin like mine.

Antioxidants and hormones make it suitable to treat aging by reducing wrinkles, skin tightening and stimulating the growth of new cells.

Antimicrobials presence makes it suitable to treat skin inflammation and acne.

You can use natural aloe vera or aloe vera gel cream. To prepare aloe vera face pack mix lemon and honey in its gel and apply it on the face for 10-15 min to get desired results.

Aloe Vera

 

So try to use these ingredients on your skin, you will definitely get wonderful results.

Let me know your experience in comments section. 🙂 🙂

 

-TheStyligent

Let me know your thoughts..!!!